LOCATION & HOURS


Location: Langley

201 - 20167 96 Ave.,
Langley, BC,
V1M 3C5
Canada




Store Hours:

Mon.to Fri. 10am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm
Sunday 10am - 4pm
Closed Holidays
(Closed Sunday's November - February)



 Holiday Hours:
 Sunday November 10 2019 - Closed
 Monday November 11 2019 - Closed
 
 Monday December 23 Open 10:00 - 2:00
 Tuesday December 24 Open 10:00 - 2:00
 Wednesday December 25 - Closed
 Thursday December 26 Closed
 Friday December 27 Open 10:00 - 2:00
 Saturday December 28 Open 10:00 - 2:00
 Sunday December 29 Closed
 Monday December 30 Open 10:00 - 2:00
 Tuesday December 31 Open 10:00 - 2:00
 Wednesday January 1 Closed
 Thursday January 2 Resume Normal Hours 10:00 - 6:00
 

Email this Page Share with a friend
Print this Page